Upcoming Events

Tour Dates:

John Clifton Blues Band European Dates 2015

Pub 6-Scian

Tuesday, November 3 @ 7:00 PM

Pub 6-Scian , Bialystock Poland

Galeria Sowa

Wednesday, November 4 @ 8:00 PM

Galeria Sowa, Olztyn Poland

The Blues Club Gdynia Poland

Thursday, November 5 @ 8:00 PM

The Blues Club, Gdydnia Poland

Get tickets

Fredrikshaven Blues Festival

Saturday, November 7 @ 2:30 PM

Fredrikshaven Blues Festival, Fredrikshaven Denmark

Dom Kultury

Sunday, November 8 @ 7:00 PM

Dom Kultury, Krajenka, Poland

Hard Rock Pub Pamela

Monday, November 9 @ 7:00 PM

Hard Rock Pub Pamela, Torun Poland

Ranczo Baranówka

Tuesday, November 10 @ 6:00 PM

Ranczo Baranówka, Nowa Wieś Tworoska Poland

Ranczo Baranówka

Wednesday, November 11 @ 6:00 PM

Ranczo Baranówka, Nowa Wieś Tworoska Poland

CBArt

Thursday, November 12 @ 7:00 PM

CBArt, Skarżysko-Kamienna Poland

Czechowice Dziedzice

Friday, November 13 @ 5:00 PM

Czechowice Dziedzice, Czechowice Dziedzice Poland

Dwor Na Wichrowyn Wzgorizu

Saturday, November 14 @ 7:00 PM

Dwor Na Wichrowyn Wzgorizu, Przybslawice Poland

 

Share

Comments are closed.