Bob Frank – True Stories and Outrageous Lies

  • Version
  • 0 Download
  • 345.66 MB File Size
  • 11 File Count
  • November 28, 2018 Create Date
  • November 28, 2018 Last Updated
  • Download

After a lifetime in traditional music as a performer, producer, writer, educator & journalist, Bob Frank steps out with his first solo recording of original music. Frank's prior recordings include 8 cds with the Blue Lunch band, 3 bluegrass albums with the Hotfoot Quartet and numerous recordings and sessions with other groups. As a performer and artist, Frank has a lot to say.

11 Lucky So Far.wav
10 Dead Man's Curve.wav
09 Stavin' Chain.wav
08 High Maintenance Woman.wav
07 I'm So Damn Lazy.wav
06 Blues On 9_11.wav
05 Come On Babe and Ride With Me.wav
04 People Don't Change.wav
03 Chinese Knock-off.wav
02 Married Woman Blues.wav
01 Low Down Dirty Ways.wav

Bookmark the permalink.